Rhode Island Tax Collectors Association

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 
President
Rosemarie Silva
Town of West Warwick
rmsilva@westwarwickri.org

Vice President
Mary Lynn Caswell
Town of Hopkinton
marylynn@hopkintonri.org

Secretary
Caitlyn Choiniere
Town of Lincoln
cchoiniere@lincolnri.org

Treasurer
Marcy Alves
Town of Richmond
Taxcollector2@richmondri.com


Executive Board Members

Charlene Randall
Town of West Greenwich
cgrandall@wgtownri.org

Shaun Strobel
City of Pawtucket
sstrobel@pawtucketri.com


Donna Sullivan, Past President
Town of Cumberland
dsullivan@cumberlandri.org


Education Committee
Thomas Kane
Town of North Providence
taxassessor@northprovidenceri.gov


Membership Committee
Jane Steere
Town of Glocester
jane@glocesterri.org

 

Home : Executive Board : Calendar : Bylaws : Membership Application
Certification : Legislation : Standards & Law Documents : Tax Sale Information : Tax Sale Survey

© Copyright 2014-2018 Rhode Island Tax Collector's Association. All rights reserved.

MouseWorks